Sociétés de trading Forex exclusives pour les débutants

Le parcours pour devenir un prop trader professionnel n’est peut-être pas facile, mais cela en vaudra la peine à la fin. La bonne nouvelle est que plusieurs sociétés de trading pour compte propre destinées aux débutants offrent des opportunités infinies.

Malheureusement, toutes ces sociétés d'accessoires ne vous conviennent pas, et c'est pourquoi cet article est là pour vous aider à comprendre ce que sont les sociétés d'accessoires, le risque d'en rejoindre une, comment vous pouvez gagner de l'argent et la meilleure société d'accessoires à rejoindre.

Société de trading à distance sur le marché des changes

La plupart des gens ont entendu parler des sociétés d’accessoires, mais ne savent pas exactement de quoi il s’agit. Une société d'accessoires est une entreprise qui offre aux traders d'accessoires la possibilité d'utiliser leurs compétences pour négocier pour eux.

La société fournit aux traders des capitaux qu'ils peuvent utiliser pour négocier des actions, des matières premières, des contrats à terme, des produits dérivés et des devises. Cela signifie que vous avez la liberté de choisir ce que vous souhaitez trader en tant que trader.

Audacity Capital es una de las mejores empresas de utilería para principiantes, ya que tiene una buena reputación. También nos aseguramos de que tengas suficiente effet de levier vous pouvez utiliser pour échanger. En dehors de cela, les débutants ont l'avantage d'acquérir de nouvelles compétences et stratégies de trading auprès de traders professionnels qui négocient pour notre société depuis des années.

Bagaimana Cara Kerja Perusahaan Prop Forex?

Contrairement à d'autres sociétés de trading qui permettent aux traders de démarrer avec un compte démo, les sociétés de trading propriétaires n'utilisent pas de comptes démo. Ils embauchent également des prop traders pour trader pour eux en leur donnant un certain montant de capital en fonction de leurs compétences. Lorsque le commerçant réalise des bénéfices, l'entreprise déduira son montant en fonction de l'accord conclu.

L’accord entre l’entreprise et les commerçants varie généralement d’une entreprise à l’autre. Certaines sociétés comme la nôtre (Audacity Capital) préfèrent partager un partage des bénéfices à 50/50 avec nos traders. D'autres entreprises peuvent vous accorder une répartition des bénéfices de 25 à 30 % en fonction de nombreux éléments comme vos compétences.

Cependant, la plupart des sociétés de prop trading imposent des « frais de dossier ». Ces frais couvrent les services publics, les terminaux, les logiciels de trading et les salaires du personnel. C’est à vous de décider quelle société de prop trading vous préférez rejoindre.

La lecture des graphiques et du tableau de corrélation des paires de devises est également cruciale car elle permet de comprendre le fonctionnement de la corrélation. Une lecture inférieure à -70 et supérieure à 70 signifie une forte corrélation.

En revanche, si une lecture se situe entre -70 et 70, cela signifie que les paires de devises ne sont pas fortes ou moins corrélées. La formule ci-dessous explique bien comment le coefficient de corrélation est calculé.

Comment les Prop Traders gagnent-ils de l’argent en utilisant des sociétés de trading propriétaires ?

Comme mentionné précédemment, les sociétés d'accessoires fournissent aux traders le capital nécessaire pour négocier. Mais malgré cela, les commerçants doivent faire des efforts pour s’assurer qu’ils réalisent suffisamment de bénéfices pour l’entreprise.

Heureusement, de nombreuses sociétés de prop trading fournissent aux traders suffisamment de ressources pour multiplier leur argent.

Si un comerciante no logra obtener ganancias para la empresa, no puede suceder mucho porque las empresas de apoyo entienden que las pérdidas son parte del comercio.

Cependant, le commerçant peut ne pas parvenir à doubler son compte. Avec Audacity, nous veillons toujours à doubler tous les comptes de trading une fois qu'ils atteignent un objectif de 10 %.

La réputation des entreprises d’accessoires

Examiner la réputation de l’entreprise est l’une des choses les plus cruciales qu’un commerçant devrait faire. En effet, la réputation détermine, entre autres, les performances de l’entreprise en termes financiers.

Une entreprise d’accessoires réputée est plus susceptible de verser des salaires élevés à ses commerçants et de les augmenter au fil du temps. La meilleure façon de vérifier cela est d’utiliser des applications comme TrustPilot et de consulter les avis des clients.

Frais de participation des entreprises

Combien coûte l’adhésion à des sociétés de prop trading ? C’est l’une des questions les plus fréquemment posées par les traders d’accessoires débutants. De nombreuses sociétés de prop trading facturent généralement des frais d'abonnement mensuels allant de 150 $ à 25 000 $.

Il est essentiel de toujours comparer les frais et les avantages offerts par l’entreprise avant d’en adhérer une.

Plan de croissance du trading Forex

La société de trading pour compte propre que vous choisissez a-t-elle un plan de croissance ? Une bonne entreprise d'accessoires devrait avoir un plan de croissance pour ses traders afin de leur permettre de se développer financièrement. C'est l'une de nos principales priorités.

Nous veillons à ce que tous les traders bénéficient d'une croissance constante lorsqu'ils atteignent l'objectif requis, et c'est pourquoi Audacity est l'une des sociétés de prop trading les plus fiables disponibles aujourd'hui.

De plus, tout en examinant le plan de croissance de la société de prop trading, nous attendons de vous que vous examiniez les attentes de l’entreprise. La vérité est que certaines entreprises ont des attentes très élevées, c’est pourquoi elles n’embauchent que des traders professionnels.

Si vous savez que vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux attentes de l’entreprise, évitez de vous inscrire jusqu’à ce que vous soyez sûr de pouvoir répondre à toutes ses attentes.

Quels sont les risques liés à une société propriétaire ?

Lorsque vous négociez pour une société propriétaire, leur travail consiste à vous fournir du capital pour le trading, mais c'est à vous de vous assurer de réaliser des bénéfices. Lorsque vous tradez en tant que prop trader débutant, vous devez savoir que vous pourriez être confronté à de nombreux risques en fonction de ce que vous négociez.

L'un des plus courants risques auxquels les traders sont confrontés Ce sont des risques de marché. Si vous n’êtes pas intéressé par l’évolution du marché, vous risquez de ne pas rattraper votre retard et de perdre tout l’argent qui vous a été financé. D'autres risques peuvent inclure le risque d'opportunité, la concentration, l'inflation et le dérapage.

Même s'il existe de nombreux risques associés aux sociétés de prop trading, il n'y a pas de quoi s'inquiéter car Audacity garantit que ses traders disposent de toutes les ressources nécessaires pour exécuter leurs transactions. Près de 72 % de nos traders gagnent de l’argent.

Comment devenir un Prop Trader ?

Devenir prop trader est l’une des meilleures décisions que vous puissiez prendre, et le meilleur, c’est que devenir prop trader n’est pas aussi difficile que vous le pensez. Vous devez d'abord apprendre à trader, préparer une stratégie de trading fiable et la mettre en œuvre. risk management skills, practice then join a prop trading firm to get funded.

Si vous trouvez le processus long et fastidieux, ne vous inquiétez pas car Audacity Capital garantit que le processus d'adhésion est plus simple et sans effort.

Nous avons un programme de talents cachés qui permet à tous les prop traders débutants de nous rejoindre et de réussir. Notre programme unique garantit le financement de votre compte de trading, et nous proposerons également une approche de formation innovante et purement basée sur l'expérience pour garantir que vous possédez les compétences nécessaires pour trader pour nous. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon dont vous pouvez rejoindre notre programme ;

Étape 1 : Postuler pour un poste

La première chose que vous devez faire est de postuler à notre poste dans le cadre du programme Talents cachés. Nous vous poserons quelques questions de base comme votre nom, votre niveau d'éducation et votre niveau de compétence. Nous vous donnerons également quelques questions logiques auxquelles répondre. Une fois que vous avez répondu à toutes les questions, vous pouvez nous soumettre votre réponse.

Étape 2 : Entretien

We always hope to meet all our traders in person, but we can conduct our interviews through a reliable communication platform if that is not possible. We always do this to all our traders, whether professional or beginner, to gauge their trading skill level.

Étape 3 : Obtenez votre financement

En fonction de vos réponses, nous déciderons si vous correspondez bien à notre entreprise et nous vous informerons ensuite si vous êtes qualifié. Si vous êtes un bon candidat, nous vous fournirons les détails de votre compte, y compris les fonds nécessaires.

Step 1

Vous postulez au programme en remplissant le formulaire, nous vous poserons quelques questions sur votre expérience et votre stratégie de trading. Vous pouvez postuler ici. apply here.

Step 2

Nous vous invitons à un entretien en face à face dans notre salle des marchés si vous êtes basé à Londres ou à un entretien téléphonique pour en savoir plus sur votre expérience de trading.

Step 3

Dans les 24 heures, vous obtiendrez les résultats si votre demande est approuvée, nous vous enverrons le contrat pour régler les formalités administratives, nous vous enverrons les détails du compte, nous créditons le compte pour vous, et voilà, vous serez prêt à commencer à trader.

Postuler Maintenant

Foire aux questions sur le trading Forex pour les débutants

  • Vaut-il la peine de rejoindre une entreprise propriétaire ?

    Les gens peuvent facilement confondre les plateformes de trading avec les sociétés accessoires, mais les sociétés de trading pour compte propre présentent de nombreux avantages, contrairement aux sites de trading. Il vous fournit le financement nécessaire pour votre compte de trading, offre d'énormes rendements et vous permet de vous développer financièrement.

  • How Do I Become a Prop Trader as a beginner?

    Devenir prop trader est l’une des meilleures décisions que vous puissiez prendre, et le meilleur, c’est que devenir prop trader n’est pas aussi difficile que vous le pensez. Vous devez d'abord apprendre à trader, préparer une stratégie de trading fiable et la mettre en œuvre. risk management skills, practice then join a prop trading firm to get funded.

    Si vous trouvez le processus long et fastidieux, ne vous inquiétez pas car Audacity Capital garantit que le processus d'adhésion est plus simple et sans effort.

    Nous avons un programme de talents cachés qui permet à tous les prop traders débutants de nous rejoindre et de réussir. Notre programme unique garantit le financement de votre compte de trading, et nous proposerons également une approche de formation innovante et purement basée sur l'expérience pour garantir que vous possédez les compétences nécessaires pour trader pour nous. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon dont vous pouvez rejoindre notre programme ;

  • Does it cost money to join a prop firm?

    Combien coûte l’adhésion à des sociétés de prop trading ? C’est l’une des questions les plus fréquemment posées par les traders d’accessoires débutants. De nombreuses sociétés de prop trading facturent généralement des frais d'abonnement mensuels allant de 150 $ à 25 000 $.

    Il est essentiel de toujours comparer les frais et les avantages offerts par l’entreprise avant d’en adhérer une.

Matthew Jackman

Head of Operations

fr_FRFrench

What Is Forex Proprietary Trading & Firms (For Beginners)

Forex Proprietary Trading Firms For Beginners

Matthew Jackman

Head of Operations

Matthew is the Head of Operations at AudaCity Capital. He graduated from The University of Hertfordshire with a distinction in Finance and Investment Banking (MSc) and has dedicated his post graduate life to the FX markets.

The journey to becoming a professional prop trader may not be easy, but it will be worth it in the end. The good news is that several proprietary trading firms for beginners offer endless opportunities.

Unfortunately, not all these prop firms may be suitable for you, and that is why this article is here to help you understand what prop firms are, the risk of joining one, how you can make money, and the best prop firm to join.

What is a Forex Proprietary Trading Firm?

Most people have heard of prop firms but are unsure what exactly they are. A prop firm is a company offering prop traders an opportunity to use their skills to trade for them.

The company provides traders capital that they can use to trade stocks, commodities, futures, derivatives, and currencies. This means that you have the freedom to choose what you want to trade as a trader.

Audacity Capital is one of the best prop firms for beginners to join as it has a good reputation. We also ensure that you have enough leverage you can use to trade. Apart from that, beginners get an advantage to learn new trading skills and strategies from professional traders who have been trading for our company for years.

How Do Forex Prop Firms Work?

Unlike other trading companies that allow traders to start with a demo account, proprietary trading firms do not use demo accounts. They also hire prop traders to trade for them by giving them a certain amount of capital depending on their skills. When the trader makes profits, the company will deduct its amount depending on the agreement made.

The agreement between the company and traders usually varies from company to company. Some companies like ours (Audacity Capital) prefer to share a 50/50 profit split with our traders. Other companies may give you a profit split of 25-30% depending on so many things like your skills.

However, most prop trading firms have a “desk fee.” This fee caters to utilities, terminals, trading software, and personnel wages. It is up to you to decide the preferable prop trading firm to join.

Reading charts and currency pairs correlation table is also crucial as it helps understand how correlation functions. A reading that is less than -70 and more than 70 means a strong correlation.

On the other hand, if a reading ranges in -70 and 70, it means that currency pairs are not strong or less correlated. The formula below explains well how the correlation coefficient is calculated.

Would You Like To Appear In The Trading News?

Many of our traders in the Funded Forex Trader Program are very succesful.

So much so, that they’ve been interviewed in the news about it!

Would you like to be the next one?

Join our Funded Trader Program and start you Forex Trading success using our capital!

We offer a 50-50% profit split, with 10% drawdown and you’re not liable to loses.

How Do Prop Traders Make Money Using Proprietary Trading Firms?

As mentioned earlier, prop firms provide traders with the capital to trade. But even so, traders have to put in the effort to ensure they make enough profit for the company.

Thankfully, many prop trading firms provide traders with enough resources to multiply their money.

If a trader fails to make a profit for the company, there is nothing much that can happen because prop firms understand that losses are part of trading.

However, the trader may fail to get their account doubled. With Audacity, we always ensure to double all trading accounts once they attain a target of 10%.

What to Consider When Trading with Proprietary Trading Firms

You need to look at so many things carefully when trading with prop firms. Remember, not all prop firms are the same because they have different rules and regulations.

Since we have been in business for a long time, here are the things we urge you to pay attention to when trading or wanting to join any prop firm;

The Prop Firms Reputation

Looking at the company’s reputation is one of the most crucial things a trader should do. This is because reputation determines how the company performs in terms of finances, among many other things.

A reputable prop firm is most likely to pay high wages to its traders and increase them as time goes by. The best way to check this is to use apps like TrustPilot and check customer reviews.

Firms Participation fee

How much does it cost to join prop trading firms? This is one of the most common questions beginner prop traders usually ask. Many prop trading firms typically charge a monthly subscription fee of $150 to $25000.

It is essential always to compare the fees and the benefits the company offers before joining one.

Forex Trading Growth Plan

Does the proprietary trading firm you are choosing have a growth plan? A good prop firm should have a growth plan for its traders to allow them to grow financially. This is one of our top priorities.

We ensure that all traders enjoy consistent growth when they reach the required target, and that is why Audacity is one of the most trusted prop trading firms available today.

Also, while looking at the growth plan of the prop trading firm, we expect you to look at the company’s expectations. The truth is that some companies have very high expectations, which is why they only hire professional traders.

If you know you cannot meet the company’s expectations, avoid signing up until you are sure you can meet all their expectations.

What Are the Risks Involved with a Proprietary Firm?

When you trade for a proprietary firm, their work is to give you capital for trading, but it is up to you to ensure you make profits. While trading as a beginner prop trader, you have to know there as so many risks you might face depending on what you are trading.

One of the most common risks traders face is market risks. If you are not keen on how the market moves, you might fail to catch up and lose all the money you have been funded. Other risks may include opportunity, concentration, inflation, and slippage risk.

While there are so many risks involved with prop trading firms, there is nothing to worry about because Audacity ensures its traders have all the necessary resources they need to execute their trades. Almost 72% of our traders make money.

How Do I Become a Prop Trader?

Becoming a prop trader is one of the best decisions you can ever make, and the best part is that becoming a prop trader is not as hard as you think. You first need to learn how to trade, set up a reliable trading strategy, apply risk management skills, practice then join a prop trading firm to get funded.

If you find the process long and tiring, do not worry because Audacity Capital ensures the joining process is more straightforward and effortless.

We have a Hidden Talents Program that allows all beginner prop traders to join and achieve success. Our unique program guarantees to fund your trading account, and we will also offer you an innovative training approach that is purely driven by experience to ensure you have the right skills to trade for us. Here is a step-by-step guide of how you can join our program;

Step 1: Apply for A Position

The first thing you need to do is apply for our Hidden Talents Program position. We will ask you some basic questions like your name, education level, and skill level. We will also give you a few logic questions to answer. After you are done with all the questions, you can submit your response to us.

Step 2: Interview

We always hope to meet all our traders in person, but we can conduct our interviews through a reliable communication platform if that is not possible. We always do this to all our traders, whether professional or beginner, to gauge their trading skill level.

Step 3: Get Your Funding

Depending on your answers, we will decide whether you are a good fit for our company and then notify you if you have qualified. If you are a good candidate, we will provide you with your account details, including the necessary funds.

Step 1

You apply for the Program by filling up the form, we will ask some questions about your trading experience and strategy. you can apply here.

Step 2

We invite you for a face to face interview in our trading floor if you are based in London or phone interview to find out more about your trading experience.

Step 3

Within 24 h you’ll get the results if you are approved, we send you the contract to sort out the paper work, we send you account details , we credit for you the account, et Voila will be ready to start trading.

Apply Now

Is It Worth Joining A Proprietary Firm?

People can easily mistake trading platforms with prop firms, but proprietary trading companies come with plenty of benefits, unlike trading sites. It provides you with the necessary funding for your trading account, offers huge returns, and allows you to grow financially.

Why should you join our Funded Trader Program?
  • Fully funded trading account.
  • Big profits 50-50 % profit split.
  • Mobile International Trading.
  • You’re not liable to losses.
  • 10% Drawdown.
  • Robust Technology and Deep Institutional Liquidity.

Frequently Asked Questions About Forex Trading Firms for Beginners

  • Is It Worth Joining A Proprietary Firm?

    People can easily mistake trading platforms with prop firms, but proprietary trading companies come with plenty of benefits, unlike trading sites. It provides you with the necessary funding for your trading account, offers huge returns, and allows you to grow financially.

  • How Do I Become a Prop Trader as a beginner?

    Becoming a prop trader is one of the best decisions you can ever make, and the best part is that becoming a prop trader is not as hard as you think. You first need to learn how to trade, set up a reliable trading strategy, apply risk management skills, practice then join a prop trading firm to get funded.

    If you find the process long and tiring, do not worry because Audacity Capital ensures the joining process is more straightforward and effortless.

    We have a Hidden Talents Program that allows all beginner prop traders to join and achieve success. Our unique program guarantees to fund your trading account, and we will also offer you an innovative training approach that is purely driven by experience to ensure you have the right skills to trade for us. Here is a step-by-step guide of how you can join our program

  • Does it cost money to join a prop firm?

    How much does it cost to join prop trading firms? This is one of the most common questions beginner prop traders usually ask. Many prop trading firms typically charge a monthly subscription fee of $150 to $25000.

    It is essential always to compare the fees and the benefits the company offers before joining one.