Défi d'aptitude

La voie du financement

La voie du financement

Lire la vidéo
QUEL EST LE PROGRAMME ?

Testez vos capacité

Commencez par la phase de défi initiale, où vous rencontrerez une évaluation simple et directe pour évaluer vos compétences en trading. Une fois que vous aurez réussi les deux phases du défi, vous aurez la possibilité de négocier des fonds dans un environnement de trading en direct. Vous pouvez choisir de continuer à trader avec la même taille de compte ou bien de vous inscrire à notre programme Funded Trader. Regardez la vidéo pour en savoir plus sur le Ability Challenge.

Quelles sont les règles ?

Illimité

Date limite pour atteindre l’objectif sur les phases d’évaluation

Mensuel

Partage des bénéfices sur compte réel

7.5%

Perte maximale par jour
Défi

5%

Perte maximale par jour
Vérification

5%

Perte maximale par jour
Compte réel

4 jours

Nombre minimum de jours de négociation

10%

Perte maximale absolue

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Relever le défi de la capacité

Pour commencer à trader sur l'Ability challenge, sélectionnez votre taille de compte préférée qui correspond à vos besoins de trading.

Commencez à négocier immédiatement

Après l'ouverture d'un compte, vos identifiants de connexion uniques seront automatiquement délivrés aux coordonnées que vous avez fournies, ce qui vous permettra d'effectuer des transactions immédiatement, sans entretien ni procédure d'approbation.

Respectez les directives en matière de négociation

Pour réussir le défi, vous devez suivre les paramètres de trading désignés et atteindre l'objectif de profit pour passer à un compte réel. Il n'y a pas d'objectif de bénéfices sur le compte réel et nous partagerons 75% des bénéfices réalisés sur une base mensuelle, avec un doublement trimestriel de la taille du compte.

Tableau de Vérification du Défi

Défi
verification table

Select your funded account

  • $10000
  • $15000
  • $30000
  • $60000
  • $120000
  • $240000
  • $10000
  • $15000
  • $30000
  • $60000
  • $120000
  • $240000
  • $10000
  • $15000
  • $30000
  • $60000
  • $120000
  • $240000

Swipe to see more

  • GBP
  • USD
  • EUR
$1559
  • MT4
  • MT5

Select your account

10k 15k 30k 60k 120k 240k
Défi d'aptitude

What's included

Période

Illimité

Min Trading Time

4 jours

Max Daily Drawdown

7.5%

Max Absolute Drawdown

15%

Max Loss Limit – $204,000

Cible

10%

Participation aux bénéfices

Période

Illimité

Min Trading Time

4 jours

Max Daily Drawdown

5%

Max Absolute Drawdown

10%

Max Loss Limit – $216,000

Cible

10% 5%

Participation aux bénéfices

Période

Illimité

Min Trading Time

4 jours

Max Daily Drawdown

5%

Max Absolute Drawdown

10%

Max Loss Limit – $216,000

Cible

Participation aux bénéfices

Up to 85%

$1559
  • MT4
  • MT5
  • GBP
  • USD
  • EUR
Sélectionnez le volume des transactions

 DéfiVérificationCompte réel
IllimitéIllimité 

Période de trading

Le défi Capacité présente une durée illimitée appliquée à toutes les phases du défi. Cette fonctionnalité est conçue pour éliminer toute pression inutile associée à des délais serrés, vous permettant ainsi de progresser à votre rythme et de créer une expérience de trading plus sereine.
 
Durée minimale de négociation
4 jours4 jours4 jours

Durée minimale de négociation

Vous devez négocier au moins 4 jours de négociation à tout moment, ce qui signifie qu'au moins une position doit être ouverte chacun de ces jours (si vous détenez une transaction pendant plusieurs jours, elle ne sera prise en compte que lors de son ouverture initiale). Vous devez faire preuve de cohérence dans vos résultats afin de passer le minimum de 4 jours de bourse.
 
Nous recherchons que vous fassiez preuve de cohérence dans vos résultats en ce qui concerne la durée des transactions et la taille des lots afin de passer le délai minimum de 4 jours de négociation. Par exemple, si vous ouvrez une position sur 15 lots un jour, puis 6 positions sur 0,1 lot pendant 3 autres jours de bourse, cela entraînera l'échec du Ability Challenge. Consultez notre T&C concernant cette règle.
 
Maximum journalier D.D
7.5%5%5%

Maximum journalier D.D

La perte quotidienne maximale est de 7,5 % sur le Ability Challenge tandis que 5 % sur le compte Vérification et le compte Live. Celui-ci est calculé sur la base des capitaux propres du compte et est suivi, tenant compte à la fois des transactions ouvertes et fermées. Cela signifie qu'à tout moment de la journée, la somme de toutes vos positions fermées plus celles actuellement ouvertes ne peut excéder 7,5 % (ou 5 %). Veuillez noter que la période de 24h commence à minuit GMT. Dépasser cette limite entraînera l’échec du défi.
 
Maximum absolu D.D
15%10%10%

Maximum absolu D.D

La perte absolue maximale pour l'Ability Challenge est de 15 % et pour le défi de vérification et le compte en direct est de 10 %, qui ne sont pas à l'origine des bénéfices. Dans cette limite, vous ne serez pas responsable des pertes. Le dépassement de cette limite entraînera l'invalidation automatique de votre compte et vous exclura du défi. Vous pouvez toujours réessayer en achetant un nouveau compte Ability Challenge.
 
Cible
10%10%

Objectif de profit

L'objectif de profit est fixé à 10 % du solde initial du compte dans le cadre du défi de capacité et du défi de vérification. Afin de réussir le défi, vous devez atteindre l’objectif de profit sans enfreindre les règles. Une fois que vous aurez accès au compte Live, nous partagerons avec vous 75 % de tout bénéfice réalisé sur une base mensuelle. Si vous réalisez un bénéfice minimum de 10 % sur le compte réel, votre part des bénéfices sera augmentée à 85 % ce mois-là.

 
Participation aux bénéfices
Up to 85%

Partage de Profit :

Une fois que vous aurez complété toutes les étapes du challenge, vous recevrez un compte live de la taille que vous aurez initialement choisie. Sur le compte réel, vous devez suivre en permanence les règles de trading afin de recevoir votre part des bénéfices.
 
Tout bénéfice réalisé sur une base mensuelle, vous recevrez une part des bénéfices de 75 %. Si vous réalisez un bénéfice minimum de 10 %, votre part des bénéfices sera augmentée à 85 % ce mois-là.
 
De plus, la taille de votre compte sera doublée sur une base trimestrielle, à condition que le compte réalise un bénéfice supérieur à 2,5 % chaque mois et qu'au moins un paiement ait été émis.

Swipe Left to see more

Frais remboursables :
$129
Frais remboursables :
$189
Frais remboursables :
$339
Frais remboursables :
$459
Frais remboursables :
$779
Frais remboursables :
$1559
Frais remboursables :
£99
Frais remboursables :
£149
Frais remboursables :
£269
Frais remboursables :
£369
Frais remboursables :
£629
Frais remboursables :
£1269
Frais remboursables :
€119
Frais remboursables :
€169
Frais remboursables :
€309
Frais remboursables :
€429
Frais remboursables :
€719
Frais remboursables :
€1449

Avez-vous des questions ?

Adressez-vous à l'un de nos consultants.

Quoi de neuf ?

Pour célébrer la 11e année d'existence d'Audacity Capital, nous avons apporté plusieurs améliorations à notre programme Ability Challenge. Ces nouvelles fonctionnalités sont les suivantes :

 

  • Des options élargies pour le compte initial, allant de $10 000 à $240 000
  • Mise à l'échelle trimestrielle jusqu'à 2 millions de dollars*
  • Période de négociation illimitée
  • Jours de négociation minimum réduits
  • Augmentation de la part des bénéfices jusqu'à 85 %*
 

*Veuillez noter que l'éligibilité à ces caractéristiques est soumise à la satisfaction de certains critères. Les conditions qui y sont associées sont décrites dans les règles et directives de trading qui figurent dans le tableau de vérification des défis.

Pourquoi AudaCity?

Audacity Capital est le premier programme de trader financé. Nous sommes expérimentés dans ce domaine et avons aidé des milliers de traders à atteindre leurs objectifs financiers personnels grâce au trading sur le marché des changes au cours des 10 dernières années.

Trusted by traders
around the world

Relevez le
défi

0
Pays actifs dans le monde entier.
0 %
des traders génèrent des revenus
$ 0 B
En volume négocié par notre entreprise
$ 0 B
opérations en 2021

Écoutez nos
traders AudaCity

Faites glisser et sélectionner pour visualiser
slide2
slide3
slide4
slide5
slide6
slide7
VOIR D'AUTRES ÉTUDES DE CAS ICI

Abonnez-vous à notre
newsletter


 

Abonnez-vous à notre
bulletin


 

ZERO

Monthly Fees

0
Refund
0
Participation aux bénéfices

Trading Period

Notre défi d'aptitude accueille tous les traders venant d'horizons différents. Les traders peuvent commencer un défi d'aptitude avec n'importe quel niveau d'expérience sur les marchés financiers. Le défi est un processus de démonstration en deux étapes au cours duquel les traders peuvent démontrer leur capacité de trading et, une fois terminé, obtenir l'accès à un compte réel de la taille choisie au préalable.
fr_FRFrench
;

Ability Challenge

The path to funding

The path to funding

Play Video
WHAT IS THE PROGRAMME?

Test your ability

Start with the initial challenge phase, where you will encounter a simple and straightforward evaluation to assess your trading skills. Once you successfully navigate both phases of the challenge, you will have the opportunity to trade with funds on a live trading environment. You may opt to continue trading with the same account size or alternatively, enroll in our Funded Trader Program. Watch the video to discover more about the Ability Challenge.

What are the rules?

Unlimited

Deadline to reach target on evaluation phases

Monthly

Profit share on live account

7.5%

Maximum Daily Drawdown
Challenge

5%

Maximum Daily Drawdown
Verification

5%

Maximum Daily Drawdown
Live Account

4 Days

Minimum trading days

10%

Maximum Absolute Drawdown

How it works

Take the Ability Challenge

To start trading on the Ability challenge, select your preferred account size that suits your trading requirements.

Start trading immediately

After purchasing an account, your unique login credentials will be automatically issued to the contact details you have provided, allowing immediate trading without an interview or approval process. Traders will start with a 2-step evalutation on a demo account.

Follow the trading guidelines

In order to successfully complete the challenge, you must follow the designated trading parameters and reach the profit target to progress to a live account. There is no profit target on the live account and we will share 75% of the profits earned on a monthly basis, with quarterly doubling of the account size.

Challenge Verification Table

Select your funded account

  • $10000
  • $15000
  • $30000
  • $60000
  • $120000
  • $240000
  • $10000
  • $15000
  • $30000
  • $60000
  • $120000
  • $240000
  • $10000
  • $15000
  • $30000
  • $60000
  • $120000
  • $240000

Swipe to see more

  • GBP
  • USD
  • EUR
$1559
  • MT4
  • MT5

Challenge
verification table

Select your account

10k 15k 30k 60k 120k 240k
Ability Challenge

What's included

Period

Unlimited

Min Trading Time

4 Days

Max Daily Drawdown

7.5%

Max Absolute Drawdown

15%

Max Loss Limit – $204,000

Target

10%

Profit Share

Period

Unlimited

Min Trading Time

4 Days

Max Daily Drawdown

5%

Max Absolute Drawdown

10%

Max Loss Limit – $216,000

Target

5%

Profit Share

Period

Unlimited

Min Trading Time

4 Days

Max Daily Drawdown

5%

Max Absolute Drawdown

10%

Max Loss Limit – $216,000

Target

Profit Share

Up to 85%

$1559
  • MT4
  • MT5
  • GBP
  • USD
  • EUR
Select trading volume

 ChallengeVerificationLive Account
UnlimitedUnlimited 

Trading Period:

The Ability challenge features an unlimited duration applied to all phases of the challenge. This feature is designed to eliminate any unnecessary pressure associated with tight deadlines, allowing you to progress at your own pace and creating a more stress-free trading experience.
 
Minimum  Trading Time
4 Days4 Days4 Days

Minimum Trading Time

You must trade a minimum of 4 trading days at any stage, meaning at least one position must be open on each of those days ( if you hold a trade for multiple days it will only be considered when it was originally opened). You must demonstrate consistency within your results in order to pass the 4 minimum trading days.
 
We are looking for you to demonstrate consistency within your results in regard to trade length and lot size in order to pass the 4 minimum trading days. For example, if you open one position at 15 lots on one day, then 6 positions at 0.1 lot on 3 other trading days, this will result in failing the Ability Challenge. View our T&C regarding this rule.
 
Maximum Daily D.D
7.5%5%5%

Maximum Daily D.D

The maximum daily loss is 7.5% on the Ability Challenge while 5% on both the Verification and the Live account. This is calculated based on the equity of the account and is trailing, accounting for both open and closed trades. It means that at any point of the day the sum of all your closed positions plus those currently open cannot exceed 7.5% (or 5%). Please note that the 24h period starts 12AM GMT. Exceeding this limit will result in failing the challenge.
 
Maximum Absolute D.D
15%10%10%

Maximum Absolute D.D

The maximum Absolute drawdown for the Ability Challenge is 15% and for the Verification Challenge and Live account is 10%, which is not trailing from the profits. Within this limit, you will not be liable for any losses. Exceeding this limit will result in the automatic invalidation of your account and remove you from the challenge. You can always try again by purchasing a new Ability Challenge account.
 
Target
10%10%

Profit Target

The profit target is set to 10% from the initial account balance in both the Ability and the Verification Challenge. In order to successfully complete the challenge, you need to meet the profit target without breaking the rules. Once you get to the Live account we’ll share with you 75% of any profit made on a monthly basis. If you achieve a minimum of 10% profit on the live account, your profit share will be increased to 85% in that month.

 
Profit Share
Up to 85%

Profit Share:

Once you have completed all the stages of the challenge, you will receive a live account of the size you have initially chosen. On the live account, you must continuously follow the trading rules in order to receive your profit share.
 
Any profit made on a monthly basis, you will receive 75% profit share. If you achieve a minimum of 10% profit, your profit share will be increased to 85% in that month.
 
Additionally, your account size will be doubled on a quarterly basis, provided that the account incurs a profit greater than 2.5% each month and at least one payout has been issued.

Swipe Left to see more

Refundable fee:
$129
Refundable fee:
$189
Refundable fee:
$339
Refundable fee:
$459
Refundable fee:
$779
Refundable fee:
$1559
Refundable fee:
£99
Refundable fee:
£149
Refundable fee:
£269
Refundable fee:
£369
Refundable fee:
£629
Refundable fee:
£1269
Refundable fee:
€119
Refundable fee:
€169
Refundable fee:
€309
Refundable fee:
€429
Refundable fee:
€719
Refundable fee:
€1449

Have some questions?

Speak to one of our consultants.

What's new?

In celebration of Audacity Capital’s 11th year, we have implemented several improvements to our Ability Challenge program . These new features include:

 

  • Expanded initial account options ranging from $10,000 up to $240,000
  • Quarterly scaling up to $2 million*
  • Unlimited Trading Period
  • Reduced Minimum Trading Days
  • Increased Profit Share up to 85%*
 

*Please note that eligibility for these features are subject to meeting a certain criteria. Their associated terms and conditions are outlined in the trading rules and guidelines on the challenge verification table.

Why AudaCity?

Audacity Capital is the leading funded trader program. We are experienced in the game have helped thousands of traders realise their personal financial goals through forex trading in the last 10 years.

Trusted by traders
around the world

Take the
challenge

0
Active countries worldwide.
0 %
Of traders earn an income
$ 0 B
in Volume traded by us
$ 0 B
trades in 2021

Hear from our
AudaCity traders

Slide and select to view
slide2
slide3
slide4
slide5
slide6
slide7
VIEW MORE CASE STUDIES HERE

Subscribe to our
newsletter


 

Subscribe to our
Newsletter


 

ZERO

Monthly Fees

0
Refund
0
Profit Share

Trading Period

Our Ability Challenge welcomes all traders coming from different trading backgrounds. Traders can start an Ability Challenge with any level of experience trading in the financial markets. The challenge is a two step demo process where traders can demonstrate their trading ability and once completed, gain access to a live account of your pre chosen size.
en_USEnglish